JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
No,is a complete sentence it doesn't need justification and explanation...
That awkward moment when a matatu suddenly speeds off and you hadn't sat down and end up biting someone's samosa 4 times.
I No longer bet on soccer, I bet on boxing.. even if I lose I know the guy who made me lose has gotten the beating of his life
Mmemaliza sherehe?? Haya twende basi, Above the school fees?, Below the shopping,..Across the rent, smooch those bills, now swaga that cabbage.
Kama hana haga ya kuspank ..unamgonga ngoto
It's easier to train a son than to correct a husband.
Saa hii kuna matope you can mould the Man of your dreams muache kutuekea unrealistic standards
A hunter who brings home a Goat is a thief...
How do I explain to my children that Israel is protected by advanced aerial technologies while Africa is protected by the God of Israel?
Voltaire - “I have never made but one prayer to God, a very short one: “O Lord, make my enemies ridiculous.”
You don't actually wash your hands. They wash each other while you stare at them like a creep.
Heshimu kitambi, mimba ni ya musimu
"The slap of a friend can be trusted to help you, but the kisses of an enemy are nothing but lies." ~ Proverbs 27:6
As long as the MIDDLE CLASS are able to afford to fuel their cars ,pay their medical insurance and pay for their monthly tv subscriptions ,REVOLUTION will NEVER happen in KENYA.
Nani huyo alisema ati wakikuyu ndio walidiscover uji wakijaribu kuongeza supu kwa ugali
Even if hunger kills a man, his people will still eat in his funeral.
"soocha, kwanini mnaiita car few na huko nyuma yako naona car mingi?"
Bank Teller Arrested For Attempting To Carry Money Home, Claiming He Was Going To Work From Home
Once your girlfriend enters campus, she becomes a girlfriend for the people, by the people and for the people
They canceling everything might as well cancel bills too until we get this all figured out
Loading…
Loading…
Loading…