Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
BADASS's latest activity
BADASS
liked
Jimjones's post
in the thread
Is he trying to succeed himself?
Besides #KenyattaCronyCapitalismStateCapture theres nothing Uhuru has pursued with as much resolve as controlling his succession. Who...
Today at 5:23 AM
BADASS
liked
uhondo's post
in the thread
Gava kumalisa kijiji plus wankers
Hawawess..... They need you distracted by non issues. Mpira, gambling, betting, porno, phombe, skirt chasing etc., makes you look the...
Today at 5:13 AM
BADASS
liked
Akon City's post
in the thread
Quirky practices on sex farms during slavery
Pokoloko siku mingi nimekulenga lakini naona sasa umenizoea
Yesterday at 7:41 PM
BADASS
replied to the thread
250K for Ab0rtion
It depends, high displine makes men richer and also increases their value
Yesterday at 3:55 PM
BADASS
liked
Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii's post
in the thread
250K for Ab0rtion
All men are kadinyas. Chenye hukazia wanaume wengi ni ukosefu wa resources. Thats what keeps them in check.
Yesterday at 3:54 PM
BADASS
replied to the thread
How to Be Rich
Stupid backward ghassia, may your own bombs blow u up sirry. Mohha-mad fucked a young gel and married a sugarmummy. That's the...
Saturday at 6:45 AM
BADASS
liked
Idias's post
in the thread
Mass Banning From Paypal
Roysambu na extravagant haziambatani. Ni kama kusema pit latrine na 5star restaurant.
Saturday at 6:33 AM
BADASS
replied to the thread
My Personal Experience with Getting the Covid-19 Shots
i won't and will never take that vaccine. I sense it ain't no good for Africans. Hii covid haijatuchapa vile imechapa Caucasians. We...
Saturday at 6:27 AM
BADASS
liked
Ngimanene na matharo's post
in the thread
My Personal Experience with Getting the Covid-19 Shots
Enda ukuwe sterilized bila kusumbua
Saturday at 6:25 AM
BADASS
replied to the thread
boychild and depression/suicide
:D:D:DBoys this is one reason I will never get depressed, everytime I follow this brawls I find myself laughing like an owl making me...
Saturday at 6:15 AM
BADASS
liked
Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii's post
in the thread
Depression is just a sign of a weak man with zero frame. Only weak niggas get depressed, the rest of us know that this world owes u...
Saturday at 6:10 AM
BADASS
replied to the thread
Finish that cud chewing ruminant
Saturday at 6:09 AM
BADASS
liked
Jimit's post
in the thread
I can tell that guy is seriously depressed. He suddenly went from the insults spewing Bingwa we knew to a lovestruck one in love with...
Saturday at 6:08 AM
BADASS
liked
Eng'iti's post
in the thread
Hii Waria ni mogoka inaiambia iko depressed
Saturday at 6:03 AM
BADASS
liked
Swansea's post
in the thread
Explicit
Kisumu
Shemale, you're so obsessed with all male body parts. Unusual and queer. Nilikuambia. Stop projecting your preferences in an attempt to...
Saturday at 5:56 AM
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.