Thicks and Thins from Thika

Thika is a partly town with a ratio of 1 man to 5 women! college students, Mpesa ladies, beauticians, stall sellers, secretaries, and sales ladies, and of course, uptown and downtown lanyes, all competing for attention!
[ATTACH=full]364624[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364625[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364626[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364627[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364628[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364629[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364630[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364632[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364633[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364634[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]364635[/ATTACH]

Shepu ndio zimewakataa

Ni wapi mtu ana weza learn coding in a short period of time. Am planning to come up with Android app. Ile itakuwa ina toa makeup na filters. Boy child we have been scammed ya kutosha.

They are Thicker with Thickets (don’t shave) :smiley:

Chasing Grant’s reserve with Coke. Smh.

Thika = capital city of HIV, chancroid, gonorrhea, syphilis and other serious STIs that can only be found in subsaharan africa. This is why i prefer importing kungurus from Vladivostok

There isint an AI or algorithm existing that can process all those layers to see whats under, even with the power of the cloud and all the gpu’s mining crypto !

Flat ass mungichs is all I see

Hehehe, maji maji rebellion

I have heard this billions of times but it’s still funny every time I hear it

coomer itembee, ukishikwa shikamana, Thika Road Sihami!!

You shut that your smelly lieing mouth. The only place you can afford to import a kunguru from is katwekera in kibera. The Enigma pukes a little anytime her previews your meffi smelling posts.

hapo mwisho naona umewekea rexumbwa type yake which is postwalluglyshapeless chieth

Pambana na high blood pressure plus diabetes type 2, mwanamke wewe.

Bado unakimbia 20 kms a day kama mwendawazimu tu control your genetically-inherited high blood pressure that resembles that of a woman in labour?

U have low quality genes matched with an equally low IQ no wonder the only thing unaeza fanya nikuuza simu za tekno river road.

Na hawa madame wanatoanisha wanaume to buy them overpriced drinks before even entertaining them. Clubbing is just so pointless :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

The last time I dipped my rungu in some hole in thika in 2018 at a massage parlor I had to take all the antibiotics currently in the market and several visits to some herbalist in Tabaka past kilgoris for the std to clear. This not withstanding I had used imported condom. Thika is a no for me

Thika is a festering pot of STDs. Inabidi unavaa full PPE gear buana

Most likely grant’s reserve ya kariobangi industries. Never taking whiskey from anywhere other than supermarkets.

Also avoid those ones from the supermarkets except Quickmart and Carrefour. Just get from a reputable stockist.