South Africa got balls; Standing upto Israel. Sande sana

JOHANNESBURG - The South African government said it wants Israel’s conduct to be investigated and referred to the International Criminal Court for crimes against humanity.
[INDENT]Despite intensifying diplomatic efforts to ease six days of fighting - Israel’s air force struck several sites in Gaza overnight, while rockets were again fired towards Israel.
“South Africa strongly condemns the unjust attacks by Israel on Palestinian civilians and calls on Israel to immediately stop all these hostilities and comply with international law,” said the department’s spokesperson Clayson Monyela.[/INDENT]

Lip service. It wont get anywhere. Perhaps they felt an obligation to say something since palestine and ANC were allies in the apartheid days.

Either way, the protest by SA will end in the press conference where it started

Na watu si wanaogopa kukemea Israel?

Israel does whatever they want coz wanajua you can’t question the “God’s Chosen people”.

They still have massive balls for daring to call out Israel’s war crimes when all other countries fear speaking out.

Allison Becker mambo fiam

It’s not from ANC being allies with PLO but from the fact that Israel was a strong of the apartheid regime there. They were providing them with weapons after western embargo.

Israel being called out even though won’t lead nowhere but the opinion and standing of them especially in the west is turning.

Gen Z and millennials hate Israel and are pro Palestine.

Num 24:9
The nation is like a mighty lion;
When it is sleeping, no one dares wake it.
Whoever blesses Israel will be blessed,
And whoever curses Israel will be cursed.”

That is better than anything other govts had done or said. Atleast we know where SA stands je sisi?

Si pia sisi we supported the apartheid regime? Kenya bana

Naona Biden will be pushed to the wall by the radical left kina #blm, Ilhan, Tlaib, AOC…Will he buckle??

Burukenge ziuwane na huko wacha sisi tupambane na shida zetu huku.

Why is your god biased? Are there subhumans among his creation? If so, why is he god.

I agree with you pia, its crazy because injustice is not right lakini pia hao maghassia ni racists ile mbaya.

Wacha wajimalize

ha ha ha… why not tell Hamas to stop the attacks too ???
in the new “politically correct world” , defending yourself is a crime…
Israel will bomb the shit out them if they continue the attacks, no amount of condemnation will stop that…
And those shallow historians condemning jews for seeking to build a home in this region as being invaders should read the full history …
this region has been occupied by multiple empires and jews were on the receiving end of it… THEY HAVE A RIGHTFUL CLAIM TO THEIR HOMELAND.

But they have been willing in recent times to sit down and talk, Several neighboring Arab states have recognized Israel and settled for peace…
Only some others want to have it all - which is impossible.

A survey done some years ago showed that most Palestinians want 1.peace 2.their own state, something that Israelis are also willing to give in to but they need peace as a guarantee too.
But these Palestinians are pawns in a larger chess game of Arab Muslim fundamentalists who just want a Muslim domination and nothing else.

Be the judge…

You sound illiterate. Read a book or two even your manner of writing speaks volumes of your social standing.

give me the book… illiteracy is condemned with knowledge and facts, not more foolishness.
give your version of facts or opinions, not shouting like a goat on my version.

And please acquaint yourself with the full history of this region, not listening to CNN and Aljazeera propaganda

Banae

@Notapeoplesguy you’re the illiterate one here. A learned fella resorts to using facts, not some stupid and shallow ad hominem tactics

ICC is a kangaroo court meant for Africans.

In IR mearsheimer is the go to guy
[ATTACH=full]364575[/ATTACH]