Jalang'o

Uyu kijana atawezana na siasa? Pesa itakulwa yote

[MEDIA=facebook]1083309455013986/posts/4350395611638671[/MEDIA]

He can take MP Langata, its within reach

ODM wont give him the ticket though

Hapo ni sitting room ya baba… relatively cosmopolitan…if he plays well he has a chance… bedroom nayo ni another case altogether.

An employee in the media industry suddenly thinks he can run for the MP seat. It is okay to dream, but has he calculated the risks?? He will be risking the few coins he has hustled in a bet that he is unlikely to win.
A few guys like Murkomen have pulled it off and people mistake luck for skill. For one Murkomen who succeeded there are tens of public figures that went bankrupt. To make it worse he is an employee. It will only take one Shaffie-like scandal to kill his financial dreams.
Jalango could succeed but any smart person will advise him against that move especially because he is an employee which makes him disposable just like Kibe, Shaffie etc. Politics hutaka mtu anarun companies zake, sio mtu anaweza futwa job kesho arudi eastlands. Na msiseme ati ako na side hustles juu if he had serious ones he wouldn’t work as an employee. Also, most of his advert and marketing deals depend heavily on his main job as an employee/radio host. If you take out his main job, all his side deals will collapse too. This guy is playing Russian roulette with what he has worked for in the last decade.

Wacha wewe. You talk too much in every field

Yeah. I talk too much in every field because I’m not a pu.ssy like you. I give my opinion whenever, wherever. If you don’t like it, go and lock yourself in a dark room and start crying. Shenzitype.

Yes. Kinabanjanga and the bugger is a know it all- kamenyi type. Always has an opinion and knowledge of everything and anything. However, in this case its true. Brownskin is right. That is sense.

Sometimes a little fame and money gets to people’s head.
He will be running against Nixon Korir who has deeper pockets than him.
If Jalango clenches the ODM nomination, he could win but I doubt ODM will endorse him.

Then again, I can’t completely write him off.
Don’t forget that kenyan voters are the same people that voted for Jaguar and that young mp from Meru who was as broke as a church mouse and didn’t even have a car when campaigning.

Umesema ukweli…na pia @uwesmake alisema @Azor Ahai advices are from an imaginary position,no experience at all…Jalang’o may not get the seat but could end up getting nominated as a Mp juu this guy is connected… remember he was the MC when former US president Obama came around juzi 2016… Plus jamaa alienda Daystar kufanya degree so that he can get qualifications to get into politics…if not now I think 2027 atakuwà a very big gun… remember babu owino na jaguar also did it

He has shot at winning… the current mp isn’t necessarily a darling of langat residents …

Add moho to that matrix we went against johos brother and won.

Check out the Langata constituency voter registration book, him winning has 35% likelihood to happen.

True. Unless Korir pulls a miracle, I don’t see him retaining the seat. He’s very unpopular on the ground

Let him try, Jakakimba is also vying for the langata seat i think,… but Jalas is already a household name. Wacha mzeiya Auze sera zake.

The guy kisses baba’s ass too much so he may squeak in but the real losers will be the people of langata

I agree with you. He has a chance of winning because voters are unpredictable. Unfortunately, that doesn’t justify risking what he has worked for in the last decade. The guy is not self-employed and it would only take a Shaffie-like scandal immediately after losing the election ajipate Eastlands. He is rolling the dice here with money he can’t afford to lose.

Unaona vile amelipuka hapo juu. He’s Mr. Know it all

Nyamenya

Jamaa ata kwa national politics ni ngumu umuone… majority of kenyans don’t know him.