Hiding in plain sight

[ATTACH=full]481523[/ATTACH]

What the fuck is this? If you can’t elaborate your post, Just delete it

The socks

[ATTACH=full]481524[/ATTACH]

jamaa kumbe ni wa kubomoa kabat

Publically Larry madowo has both confirmed and denied that he is gay at different times.

But the one conclusive evidence that confirmed to me that he is gay is the video of when Nivea set him up for a prank where a random woman came up to the stage and started accusing him of being the father of her child and he looked genuinely surprised, not the kind of shame a man might get but surprised that any woman would accuse him of sticking his dick in her. If it had been me I would have had at least a moment of doubt thinking back to every woman I’ve fwaked, but he knew right away that the only thing he fwaks is manbooty.

wakenya mna wivu. Hampendi kuona wenzenu wakiendelea poa.
@nobert enda valia socks kama izo tuone kama utakuwa successful kwa career yako. bidii ya Larry ndo imemfikisha kwenye yuko.

Sasa mshatoka kwa msichana wa nabii Misuli Tinginya mnaanza kuingililia Larry, firweni.

Sometimes you guys are over reading into things. He has been wearing socks that have different colours since his time on NTV. This just happened to have the LGBTQ colours on it. Remember he works for CNN now, a big international media company. Maybe he wanted to show his support for the community to show his open mindedness or maybe it’s just a coincidence and nothing more. Maybe it’s his own brand of socks that he is trying to push or sponsor, now that he has global audience that he can reach, maybe it’s a marketing strategy. People are only speculating that he is Gay because he has refused to marry. But if someone told me Sammy Boy is Gay, I won’t doubt it. But on Larry madowo, am yet to see any prove that will say otherwise [ATTACH=full]481527[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]481528[/ATTACH]

Niambiwa nivae t-shirt ya Rainbow na mshahara inatoshana na ya Nabii Kimwarer nitavaa. Cha muhimu ni ujue wewe hautombi mikundu

Are you serious? Kwani how many women have you slept with to a point a total stranger can come at you and accused you of impregnating her and you start doubting yourself? You the MC in a big event, you are a popular public figure then some strange approaches you in unfriendly many and say you fathered the child she is expecting. The first thing will be to try and play it cool inorder not to turnish your image. He also tried to walk away but the girl kept on pulling him back on stage. There was nothing that suggested he is gay from that prank.
There was a video that went viral of him dancing with a certain unknown girl in a club. She was grinding on him while he was grabbing her ass as they were dancing. You all are just hating on his success. Nothing proves he is gay. This is just a man who is in no hurry to marry. Ama mantaka aowe ndio muanze kufuatilia life yake Kama akina Betty Kyalo. Right now he is just a successful Journalist who is still a Bachelor enjoying his life

Alioa Uledemwa Detchwelle Edith Kimani

Larry like showing off, but he has never shown off his girlfriend, does he have one, if you know? Pretending those socks are a coincidence is taking us for fools

Bottom kama pharmacy

If it is the case of happy socks… I think I could be having a few pairs that are suspect… And I do not subscribe to that Sh*t… So, he could as well be innocent here!

You are right. Wakenya Wana roho chafu sana. We should celebrate this boy being successful journalist, instead we pick on issues that are non-issues.

So he’s gay so what? You don’t pay his bills apart from crab mentalities. Let the guy be himself. It’s his dick, his life and his booty. Worry about hunger taking toll of Kenyans. It’s more of an issue than stupid rainbow colored socks !!!

For ffucks sake why do you want him to show you his girlfriend? What’s your issue with other people’s lives? Grow the fuck up idiot . Wewe leta your girlfriend we tell you how many men walisalimiana hapo before she settled for beta male you. Sheeenzi.

Wewe ni pro gay.Tutakuchapa na tukuchome.

Ati happy socks? What are they happy about. Mwanaume socks ikiwa bright sana ikuwe navy blue. Grey is borderline ngay.

Some of these people working for woke organizations use the rainbow to advance and safeguard their careers. But he seems to send all the happy signs that he is a jovial parade member

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D